top of page
The Management Committee (BJHMC)

The Bratton Jubilee Hall Management Committee is a Charity Trust  number 238186.


Want to help?  The Jubilee Hall relies on volunteers to keep it running and to put on events for the village.

If you'd rather not join the committee, but don't mind helping out from time to time with events held in the hall, then we would love to hear from you. Extra help is always very welcome!

New committee members are always welcome!

bottom of page